Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Bagwell, Natalia Assistant Nurse mbagwel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7087  
Bailey, Sherry Registrar sbailey1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7081  
Balatbat, Jacquiline Counselor: Serving A-K jbalatb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7083  
Banet, Michael Orchestra mbanet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7036 Website 
Benner, Thomas PE tbenner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7019 Website 
Bleckert, Cynthia 7th Grade Math cblecke1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7030 Website
Branch, Tanya Textbook Coordinator tbranch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Brobbey, Elizabeth 7th Grade Social Studies ebrobbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7027 Website 
Brown, Janell 7th Grade ELA & 6th Grade AVID Reading jbrown7@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7023 Website 
Carter-Grey, Sarah 6th Grade Science scarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7015 Website 
Cho, Sunny 6th Grade Math kcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7005  
Coates, Jamie PE jbenned3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7038 Website 
Conn, Sarah 8th Grade ELA and AP Human Geography sconn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7049 Website 
Cook, David Physical Therapist dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7041  
Cooney, Lori SpEd Writing Resource Teacher lcooney@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7042 Website 
Cooper, John Art Teacher Jcooper1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7061  
Corpolongo, Julia 8th Grade Science jcorpol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7048 Website 
Davidson, Rhoni 6th & 8th Grade Science rdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7032  
Dolack, Carleen 7th Grade Science cdolack@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7046 Website 
Duesterbeck, Alison Campus Security adueste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7076  
Edmond, Tara Instructional Coach tedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7025  
Gerbyshak, Michelle 7th Grade ELA/SS mgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7021 Website 
Grotzky, Colleen 6th Grade ELA cgrotzk@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7006 Website 
Hagen, Gary Chief Custodian ghagen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7034  
Higgins, Molly French mhiggin1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7007 Website 
Jackson, Shewan School Nurse sjackso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7087  
Johansen, Jon Counselor Serving:L-Z jjohans@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7084 Website 
Johnson, Julia 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies jjohnso10@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7022 Website 
Johnson, Katrina Librarian kjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7061 Website 
Juan, Heather Occupational Therapist hjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7059  
Kammer, Tonya SpEd Reading & Writing Resource tkammer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7081  
Krebs, Becky 6th Grade Math bkrebs@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7011 Website 
Lee, Anita Attendance Specialist alee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7074  
Lee, Sukho 8th Grade Algebra/Geometry slee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7044 Website 
McGoogan, Sharon 7th/8th AVID Elective & 6th Grade AVID Reading smcgoog@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7027 Website 
Minniti, Danny CTE Teacher dminnit@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7029 Website 
Morris, Sade TLC Teacher/ASB Advisor smorris1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7077 Website 
Munizza, Paul 7th Grade Math/Algebra pmunizz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7028 Website 
Munyan, Veronica 6th Grade ELA/AVID Reading - ASB Advisor vmunyan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7008 Website 
Pattison, Jennie 6th Grade Science jpattis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7002 Website 
Pattison, Kevin Dean of Students kpattis1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7088  
Pattison, Sophie Speech Therapist spattis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7059  
Phillips, Mark Assistant Principal mphill4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Post, Rachel School LPN rpost@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Raines, Katherine 8th Grade ELA kraines@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7050 Website 
Ronning, Karl Band kronnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7035 Website 
Rose, Kissy Psychologist krose@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7082  
Siegel, Deana Office Coordinator dsiegel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7075  
Stauffer, Wayne 8th Grade SS wstauff1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7045 Website 
Strong, Robin 6th Grade ELA & SS rstrong@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7004 Website 
Szymczak, Shannon 8th Grade ELA & 6th Grade AVID sszymcz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7043 Website
Tuman, Alex 6th Grade ELA & Reading atuman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7009 Website 
Tumbusch, Anne Spanish atumbus@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7064 Website 
Waits, Teresa SpEd Math & Reading twaits@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7013 Website 
Wilson, Audrey 7th Grade ELA/SS awilson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7030 Website 
Wright, Heather 7th Grade Science & 8th Grade AVID Elective hwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7024 Website 
Zarling, Joshua Principal jzarlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000