Contact

Main Office

253-571-7000

Fax Line

253-571-7091

Directions

Staff List

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Website
Zarling, Joshua Principal & COVID Site Supervisor jzarlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Phillips, Mark Assistant Principal & COVID Site Supervisor mphill4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Pattison, Kevin Dean of Students & COVID Site Supervisor kpattis1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7088  
Bagwell, Natalia Registered Nurse mbagwel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7087  
Balatbat, Jacquiline Counselor: Serving A-K jbalatb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7083  
Banet, Michael Orchestra mbanet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7036 Website 
Bleckert, Cynthia Math Teacher cblecke1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7030 Website
Brown, Janell ELA Teacher/ASB Advisor jbrown7@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7023 Website 
Carter-Grey, Sarah Science/AVID Teacher scarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7015 Website 
Cho, Sunny Art Teacher kcho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7005  
Chow-Miller, Ian CTE Teacher      
Coates, Jamie PE Teacher jbenned3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7038 Website 
Cook, David Physical Therapist dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7041  
Corpolongo, Julia 8th Grade Science jcorpol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7048 Website 
Davidson, Rhoni Science Teacher rdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7032  
Dempewolf, Jen ELA Teacher      
Dolack, Carleen Science Teacher cdolack@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7046 Website 
Duesterbeck, Alison Campus Security adueste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7076  
Durkee, Megan Psychologist mdurkee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7082  
Edmond, Tara Instructional Coach tedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7025  
Gerbyshak, Michelle ELA Teacher  mgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7021 Website 
Grotzky, Colleen Social Studies/WSH Teacher  cgrotzk@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7006 Website 
Hagen, Gary Chief Custodian ghagen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7034  
Higgins, Molly French Teacher mhiggin1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7007 Website 
Hillis, Cheryl Paraeducator chillis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7047  
Howell, Jaime Registrar jhowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7081  
Indiano, Erica Science/AVID Teacher      
Johansen, Jon Counselor Serving:L-Z jjohans@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7084 Website 
Johnson, Julia Social Studies/WSH Teacher jjohnso10@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7022 Website 
Johnson, Katrina Librarian kjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7061 Website 
Jones, Robyn Teacher of Visually Impaired rjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7047  
Juan, Heather Occupational Therapist hjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7059  
Kammer, Tonya SpEd Reading & Writing Resource tkammer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7081  
Krebs, Becky Math Teacher bkrebs@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7011 Website 
Lee, Anita Attendance Specialist alee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7074  
Lee, Sukho Math Teacher slee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7044 Website 
Lorenz, Robin Paraeducator rlorenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Lovelady, Adam RISE Paraeducator alovela@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7077  
Malloque, Ashely LPN amalloq@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7087  
Martinson, Kailey Math Teacher      
Mason Kitchen     253-571-7033  
Morris, Sade RISE Teacher smorris1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7077 Website 
Munizza, Paul Math Teacher pmunizz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7028 Website 
Munyan, Veronica ELA/LRC Teacher vmunyan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7008 Website 
Pattison, Jennie Math LAP Teacher jpattis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7002 Website 
Raines, Katherine Social Studies/ELA Teacher kraines@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7050 Website 
Ripple, Russell PE Teacher rripple@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7019  
Ronning, Karl Band Teacher kronnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7035 Website 
Selleck, Elizabeth Speech Therapist esellec@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7059  
Siegel, Deana Office Coordinator dsiegel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7075  
Stauffer, Wayne Social Studies Teacher wstauff1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7045 Website 
Strong, Robin Social Studies/ELA Teacher rstrong@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7004 Website 
Szymczak, Shannon ELA/AVID Teacher sszymcz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7043 Website
Tuman, Alex AVID/AP Human Geography Teacher atuman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7009 Website 
Tumbusch, Anne Spanish Teacher atumbus@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7064 Website 
Waits, Teresa SpEd Math & Reading twaits@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7013 Website 
Whitmyre, Garrett Teacher of Visually Impaired gwhitmy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7047  
Wright, Heather Science Teacher hwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7024 Website