Contact

Main Office

253-571-7000

Fax Line

253-571-7091

Email Addresses

Directions

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.

Staff List

Name Title Email Phone Website
Administration & Office Staff
Aiken, John Principal  jaiken@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Elford, Mike Assistant Principal  melford@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Siegel, Deana Office Coordinator dsiegel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7075  
Lee, Anita Attendance Specialist alee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7074  
Howell, Jaime Registrar jhowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7081  
Staff Alphabetical by Last Name
Aiken, John Principal  jaiken@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Balatbat, Jacquiline Counselor: Serving A-K jbalatb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7083  
Banet, Michael Orchestra mbanet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7036 Website 
Beauclaire, Charmee EL Teacher cbeaucl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7027  
Benson, Jackie Social Studies Teacher jbenson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7003  
Bethel, Erin Librarian ebethel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7061  
Bleckert, Cynthia Math Teacher cblecke1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7044 Website
Brown, Janell ELA Teacher/ASB Advisor jbrown7@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7023 Website 
Carrillo, Beth Educational Support Professional bcarril@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7047  
Carter-Grey, Sarah Science Teacher scarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7024 Website 
Chow-Miller, Ian CTE Teacher ichowm@tacoma.k12.wa.u 253-571-7029  
Coates, Jamie PE Teacher/Athletic Director jbenned3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7038 Website 
Colby, Sarah Educational Support Professional  scolby@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Cook, David Physical Therapist dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7041  

Corpolongo, Julia *on leave

Science Teacher jcorpol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7048 Website 
Davidson, Rhoni Science Teacher rdavids@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7032  
Dolack, Carleen Science Teacher cdolack@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7046 Website 
Duesterbeck, Alison Campus Security adueste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7076  
Edmond, Tara Instructional Coach tedmond@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7085  
Elford, Mike Assistant Principal  melford@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Gollob, Faye Educational Support Professional fgollob@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7000  
Gerbyshak, Michelle ELA Teacher  mgerbys@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7049 Website 
Gosselin, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist lgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7088  
Granlund, Molly Registered Nurse mgranlu@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7087  
Higgins, Molly French Teacher mhiggin1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7007 Website 
Hill, Paul Math Teacher phill@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7028  
Howell, Jaime Registrar jhowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7081  
Indiano, Erica Science Teacher eindian@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7002  
Johansen, Jon Counselor Serving:L-Z jjohans@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7084  
Jones, Robyn Teacher of Visually Impaired rjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7047  
Juan, Heather Occupational Therapist hjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7088  
Kammer, Tonya LRC Reading & Writing  tkammer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7020

 

Kelly, Niki Science Teacher nkelly@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7048  
Lee, Anita Attendance Specialist alee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7074  
Linden, Matthew RISE Teacher mlinden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-570-7077  
Lorenz, Tyler Educational Support Professional-RISE tlorenz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7077  
Lovelady, Adam Educational Support Professional-RISE alovela@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7077  
Malloque, Ashely LPN amalloq@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7087  
Marlatt, Heather Math/Social Studies Teacher hwright@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7021  
Martinson, Kailey Math Teacher klyman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7043  
Mason Kitchen     253-571-7033  
Mathias, Trish Office Assistant pmathia@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7073  
Middleton, Robert Social Studies Teacher rmiddle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7005  
Munizza, Paul Math Teacher pmunizz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7011 Website 
Munyan, Veronica ELA Teacher vmunyan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7008 Website 
Nelson, Greg ELA Teacher gnelson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7030  
Pattison, Jennie Math LAP Teacher jpattis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7010 Website 
Raines, Katherine Social Studies/ELA Teacher kraines@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7050 Website 
Ripple, Russell PE Teacher rripple@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7019  
Ronning, Karl Band Teacher kronnin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7035 Website 
Siegel, Deana Office Coordinator dsiegel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7075  
Smiley, Tamara ELA Teacher tsmiley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-570-7051  
Strong, Robin Social Studies/ELA Teacher rstrong@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7004 Website 
Tuman, Laura Psychologist ltuman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7082  
Tumbusch, Anne Spanish Teacher atumbus@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7064 Website 
Waits, Teresa LRC Math  twaits@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7012 Website 
Whitmyre, Garrett Teacher of Visually Impaired gwhitmy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7047  
Wren, Keith Social Studies Teacher kwren@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7022